Customer & Business Solutions.
We generate sustainable business success through loyal customer relationships.

Customer & Business Solutions.

A sustainable customer relationship is the most important building block for differentiation from the competition and long-term business success. Due to time pressure, shortage of capacity and lack of know-how, the potential for business development falls by the wayside.

Measures for central functions, which are to be implemented in markets and trade, often do not find acceptance or are already successfully implemented without a centralised approach.

Our experience in working with clients at all levels – central functions, sales companies and retail – enables us to understand top-down approaches and the point of sales in equal measure.

With our services in the areas of field force, product & marketing, project management and business intelligence, we can advise you on the sustainable expansion of your business areas. A holistic view of the customer journey as well as the visualisation of your data through digital methods, which enable the targeted derivation of recommendations for action, contribute to long-term customer loyalty.

What we do.

We develop strategies, bring your ideas from concept to reality and do not hesitate to support you in their implementation. All the while, our focus is always on your customers. Customer loyalty programmes and the sustainable increase of customer satisfaction are crucial for your success. Our team of experts and project managers will be happy to provide you with temporary on-site support, as we believe that in an increasingly digitalised world, personal cooperation ensures long-term success.

We always keep your sales goals in mind, help you with digitisation projects and are the strong implementer at your side.

We are experts in business development, digitalisation and customer loyalty.

Who we work for.

Our services are aimed at all companies in need of support in optimising their business fields and the forward-looking orientation of their company. Whether you are a medium-sized company or a large corporation makes no difference to us, because customer-centricity is independent of the number of employees or the size of your turnover.
Your challenges are our challenges and we have the clear goal of making your projects a success.

We support you in optimising your business fields.

How we work.

Our team consists of experts in the fields of project management, marketing & sales and digitalisation. Many years of experience in implementing complex projects and managing international project teams, as well as interdisciplinary thinking enable us to develop creative approaches to solutions and individual strategies. We provide specific consulting and implementation products as well as the operational implementation and support with our field force on site.

Our work is interdisciplinary, solution-oriented and individual.

Services.

Field-Force

Field-Force

Our field force is our support for your sales success. We combine innovative strategy and solution approaches and advise where companies are closest to their customers: On site - with the retailer. Thanks to many years of practical experience, our field force consultants have real retail expertise, which helps you to quickly implement growth and optimisation goals in your business field. Our focus is on internal process optimisation as well as personal support through classic field force. By optimising internal processes and coaching your employees, our experts ensure that the process chains are smoothly intertwined. Due to our profound systemic knowledge, our field force also supports you in software implementation. In this way, we actively support you in the challenge of turning buyers into enthusiastic and sustainably loyal customers.


Product & Marketing

Product & Marketing

We are your partner in the areas of product and marketing. We support you in the digital transformation of business areas and go-to-market strategies by conducting a detailed market and portfolio analysis to identify potential and optimise processes. This client-specific consulting approach enables us to align products and services in a target-oriented manner and to market them, for example, through omnichannel strategies. We play a key role in helping you achieve a fast return on investment and a sustainable customer experience along your entire customer journey. We are also happy to help you with the concrete implementation - be it in setting up strategic pricing models, in the context of loyalty programmes as well as in the implementation of digital product trainings or trade fairs & events. Our goal is to correctly position your brand or product in the market and to develop strong communication measures for you.


Project management

Project management

Whether in the context of process & product launches, digitalisation projects or, more classically, taking over the project management activities of your company – we will provide you with experienced & certified project managers. Through agile methods, such as SCRUM, our employees are able to react flexibly to changing requirements, create transparency and thus exploit unused potential. Our application spectrum ranges from (digital) marketing projects to the optimisation of trade processes to the support of software rollouts.


Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence

Using business intelligence methods, we will advise you on generating data-based customer profiles to ensure unique customer service. This way, for example, the targeted use of BI tools can close the gap between sales and aftersales in order to increase your turnover through customer-specific offers and to accompany your customers along the customer journey. By processing and visualising your customer and business data, previously undiscovered correlations and potentials can be identified. Based on this analysis, we can derive concrete recommendations for action, as well as show up- and cross-selling potentials and support you in your business planning.

The successful implementation of pilot models with large German retail groups based on newly developed predictive data models shows that the use of predictive analytics is a significant starting point for your long-term business success.

Insights.

The motorcycle season starts - the battle for service customers begins!

Finally, it's time to get going again! New passes are explored and countless curves want to be conquered. The throttle hand is already tingling and you can hardly wait to race across the asphalt again. In order to be well equipped and carefree to swing on his bike, the service should be made before absolutely at the dealer of confidence. But which one is actually the dealer you trust?

Read more

Electro­mobility – Break­through in a Year of Crisis.
What will follow in 2021?

In 2020, very few industries were able to celebrate success. The crisis year also had a significant impact on the automotive industry. For the electromobility sector, on the other hand, the picture is more encouraging. In a year with many lows, the sales figures for e-cars set records. The number of new registrations tripled in 2020 compared with the previous year. A survey conducted by Munich Consulting Group provides insight into which aspects are most important for the further development of electromobility in Germany. Read about the forecasts for e-mobility in the areas of sales, range and charging infrastructure, as well as purchase premiums in 2021.

Read more

Diverse project management: agile, classic, hybrid & digital.

Structure vs. flexibility; long-term planning vs. short-term sprints – classic or agile project management. The pros and cons of both methods are most likely already well known. But what does this mean in concrete terms for the practical application? When does which management approach make the most sense? Here you can read, among other things, which trends are important in this context and which key factors matter now.

Read more
Show all

References.

Get in touch.

How can we support you and your company? Please contact us!

Your direct line to MCG

Daniel Sedlacek

Daniel Sedlacek
Director Customer & Business Solutions

Phone: +49 89 383 46 89 0
Email:

Please choose an address.
Please enter your surname.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter a message.
Please select the checkbox.

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser in order that our website is shown in the best possible way.
Update your browser now!

Customer & Business Solutions.
Wir generieren nach­haltigen Geschäfts­erfolg durch loyale Kunden­beziehungen.

Customer & Business Solutions.

Eine nachhaltige Kundenbeziehung ist der wichtigste Baustein für die Differenzierung zum Wettbewerb und den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg. Aufgrund von Zeitdruck, Kapazitätsengpässen und fehlendem Know-how bleiben Potenziale zur Geschäftsentwicklung auf der Strecke.

Maßnahmen zentraler Funktionen, welche in Märkten und dem Handel implementiert werden sollen, finden oftmals keine Akzeptanz oder werden ohne zentralistischen Ansatz bereits erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Durch unsere Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden auf allen Ebenen - Zentralfunktionen, Vertriebsgesellschaften und Handel – sehen wir uns in der Lage, top-down Ansätze und den Point of Sales gleichermaßen zu verstehen.

Mit unseren Services in den Bereichen Field Force, Produkt & Vermarktung, Projektmanagement und Business Intelligence beraten wir Sie beim nachhaltigen Ausbau Ihrer Geschäftsfelder. Eine gesamthafte Betrachtung der Customer Journey sowie die Visualisierung Ihrer Daten durch digitale Methoden zur gezielten Ableitung von Handlungsempfehlungen tragen hierbei zur langfristigen Kundenbindung bei.

Was wir machen.

Wir entwickeln Strategien, bringen Ihre Ideen vom Konzept in die Realität und scheuen uns nicht davor, Sie bei der Umsetzung zu unterstützen. Dabei gilt unser Augenmerk immer Ihren Kunden. Kundenloyalitätsprogramme und die nachhaltige Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit sind maßgeblich für Ihren Erfolg. Unser Team aus Fachexperten und Projektmanagern unterstützt Sie gerne temporär vor Ort, da aus unserer Sicht in einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt die persönliche Zusammenarbeit den langfristigen Erfolg sicherstellt.

Dabei haben wir immer Ihre Vertriebsziele im Blick, helfen Ihnen bei Digitalisierungsprojekten und sind der starke Umsetzer an Ihrer Seite.

Wir sind Experten für Geschäftsentwicklung, Digitalisierung und Kundenbindung.

Für wen wir arbeiten.

Unsere Leistungen richten sich branchenübergreifend an alle Unternehmen mit Bedarf an Unterstützung bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsfelder und der zukunftsweisenden Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens. Ob Mittelstand oder Großkonzern macht bei uns keinen Unterschied, denn eine Kundenzentrierung ist unabhängig von Mitarbeiteranzahl oder Umsatzgrößen.
Wir machen Ihre Herausforderungen zu unseren und haben das klare Ziel, Ihre Projekte zum Erfolg werden zu lassen.

Wir unterstützen bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsfelder.

Wie wir arbeiten.

Unser Team besteht aus Experten in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Marketing & Sales sowie Digitalisierung. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Umsetzung komplexer Projekte und Steuerung internationaler Projektteams sowie interdisziplinäres Denken ermöglichen es uns, kreative Lösungsansätze und individuelle Strategien zu entwickeln. Wir bieten Ihnen spezifische Beratungs- und Umsetzungsprodukte sowie die operative Umsetzung und Betreuung mit unserer Field-Force vor Ort.

Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär, lösungsorientiert und individuell.

Services.

Field-Force

Field-Force

Unsere Field-Force ist unsere Unterstützung für Ihren vertrieblichen Erfolg. Wir kombinieren innovative Strategie- und Lösungsansätze und beraten dort, wo Unternehmen dem Kunden am nächsten sind: Vor Ort – beim Handel. Denn durch langjährige Praxiserfahrung verfügen unsere Field Force Consultants über echte Handelsexpertise, die Ihnen zur schnellen Umsetzung von Wachstums- und Optimierungszielen Ihres Geschäftsfelds verhilft. Unser Fokus liegt dabei in der internen Prozessoptimierung sowie in der persönlichen Unterstützung durch klassischen Außendienst. Unsere Experten sorgen durch die Optimierung von internen Abläufen sowie Coaching Ihrer Mitarbeiter für ein reibungsloses Ineinandergreifen der Prozessketten. Aufgrund unserer tiefgreifenden systemischen Kenntnis betreut Sie unsere Field-Force auch bei der Software-Implementierung. So unterstützen wir Sie tatkräftig bei der Herausforderung, aus Käufern begeisterte und nachhaltig loyale Kunden zu machen.


Produkt & Vermarktung

Produkt & Vermarktung

Wir sind Ihr Partner in den Bereichen Produkt und Vermarktung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der digitalen Transformation von Geschäftsbereichen und Go-to-Market-Strategien, indem wir eine detaillierte Markt- und Portfolioanalyse durchführen, um Potenziale aufzuzeigen und Prozesse zu optimieren. Durch diesen kundenspezifischen Beratungsansatz sind wir in der Lage, Produkte und Services zielorientiert auszurichten und z.B. durch Omnichannel-Strategien zu vermarkten. Wir tragen maßgeblich dazu bei, dass Sie einen schnellen Return-on-Invest und ein nachhaltiges Kundenerlebnis entlang Ihrer gesamten Customer Journey erreichen. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch bei der konkreten Umsetzung – sei es beim Aufbau strategischer Pricing-Modelle, im Rahmen von Loyalitätsprogrammen sowie bei der Durchführung von digitalen Produkttrainings oder Messen & Events. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Marke bzw. Ihr Produkt richtig am Markt zu positionieren und starke Kommunikations­maßnahmen für Sie zu entwickeln.


Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Sowohl im Rahmen von Prozess- & Produkt­einführungen, Digitalisierungsprojekten oder der klassischen Übernahme von Projektmanagement-Tätigkeiten Ihres Unternehmens – wir stellen Ihnen erfahrene & zertifizierte Projektmanager zur Seite. Durch agile Methoden, wie z.B. SCRUM, sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, flexibel auf wechselnde Anforderungen zu reagieren, Transparenz zu schaffen und damit einhergehend nicht genutztes Potenzial auszuschöpfen. Dabei reicht unser Anwendungs­spektrum von (digitalen) Vermarktungsprojekten über Optimierung von Handelsprozessen bis hin zur Begleitung von Software-Rollouts.


Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence

Mittels Business Intelligence Methoden beraten wir Sie bei der Generierung von datenbasierten Kundenprofilen, um eine einzigartige Kundenbetreuung sicherzustellen. So lässt sich z.B. durch den zielgerichteten Einsatz von BI-Tools die Lücke zwischen Sales und Aftersales schließen um durch kundenspezifische Angebote Ihren Umsatz zu erhöhen und Ihre Kunden entlang der Customer Journey zu begleiten. Durch die Aufbereitung und Visualisierung Ihrer Kunden- und Geschäftsdaten lassen sich bisher unentdeckte Korrelationen und Potentiale erkennen. Auf Basis dieser Analyse leiten wir konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen ab, zeigen zudem Up- und Cross-Selling Potentiale auf und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Unternehmensplanung.

Die erfolgreiche Durchführung von Pilotmodellen mit großen deutschen Handelsgruppen auf Basis neu entwickelter prädikativer Datenmodelle zeigt, dass der Einsatz von Predicitve Analytics ein signifikanter Aus­gangspunkt für Ihren langfristigen Geschäftserfolg ist.

Insights.

Die Motorrad­saison startet - der Kampf um die Service­kunden beginnt!

Endlich geht es wieder los! Neue Pässe werden erkundet und unzählige Kurven möchten erobert werden. Es kribbelt schon in der Gashand und man kann es kaum erwarten wieder über den Asphalt zu heizen. Um sich gut gerüstet und sorgenfrei auf sein Bike zu schwingen, sollte vorher unbedingt der Service beim Händler des Vertrauens gemacht werden. Aber welcher ist eigentlich der Händler des Vertrauens?

Weiterlesen

Elektro­mobilität – Durchbruch im Krisenjahr.
Was folgt 2021?

2020 konnten die wenigsten Branchen Erfolge feiern. So hatte das Krisenjahr auch erhebliche Auswirkungen auf die Automobilindustrie. Für die Sparte Elektromobilität ergibt sich hingegen ein erfreulicheres Bild. In einem Jahr mit vielen Tiefpunkten verzeichneten die Verkaufszahlen von E-Autos Rekorde. Die Anzahl der Neuzulassungen haben sich 2020 im Vergleich zum Vorjahr verdreifacht. Eine von der Munich Consulting Group durchgeführte Umfrage zeigt, welche Aspekte am wichtigsten für die Weiterentwicklung der Elektromobilität in Deutschland sind. Lesen Sie über die Prognosen der E-Mobilität in den Bereichen Absatz, Reichweite und Ladeinfrastruktur, sowie Kaufprämien im Jahr 2021.

Weiterlesen

Vielfältiges Projekt­manage­ment: Agil, klassisch, hybrid & digital.

Struktur vs. Flexibilität; Langfristige Planung vs. Kurzfristige Sprints – klassisches oder agiles Projektmanagement. Die Pro- und Contra-Liste beider Methoden dürfte bereits bestens bekannt sein. Doch was bedeutet diese konkret für die Praxis? Wann macht welcher Managementansatz am meisten Sinn? Lesen Sie unter anderem, welche Trends in diesem Kontext wichtig sind und auf welche Schlüsselfaktoren es jetzt ankommt.

Weiterlesen
Alle anzeigen

Referenzen.

Get in touch.

Womit können wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihr direkter Draht zur MCG

Daniel Sedlacek

Daniel Sedlacek
Director Customer & Business Solutions

Telefon: +49 89 383 46 89 0
E-Mail:

Bitte Anrede wählen.
Bitte Nachnamen angeben.
Bitte E-Mail-Adresse angeben.
Bitte Nachricht eingeben.
Bitte Checkbox anwählen.

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtangaben.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, damit unsere Website bestmöglich dargestellt wird.
Jetzt Browser aktualisieren!